Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
PTO Meeting
-
OP
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Lego Club
-
Wed, Feb 14
Valentine's Parties
-
OP
Pickleball/Karaoke Club
-
Thu, Feb 15
Parent Teacher Conferences - ELEM
-
ELEM
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Lego Club
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Event
  • Orchard Park Elem